Skip to main content

SGA Officers

President - Hannah Ripley

Vice President  - Isabella Brown 

Secretary - Noelle Session

Treasurer - Tony Lipnicky 

8th Grade Senators - Savannah Worley and Jacob Boyer

7th Grade Senators - Hannah Uc and Ben Elliot 

6th Grade Senators - Abbey Wilmoth and Ny'bron Jenkins

8th Grade Ambassadors - Isabella Batten, Rebecca Foretich, Tobi White, and Ira Woodfaulk

7th Grade Ambassadors - Sydney Jernigan, Chris Garrett, Ryan Provau

6th Grade Ambassadors - Isabel Mojano and Khalil James 

Student Government Association

           SGA Sponsor - Ms. Boles

                 Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 22- "Put A Cap On Drugs"   

                      Wear your Favorite Hat

Tuesday, October 23- "Team-Up Against Drugs"

                     Wear Your Team Jersey

Wednesday, October 24- "Do It For The Vine Not For The Drugs"

                     Dress Up As A Vine 

Thursday, October 25- "Orange You Glad You're Not A Bully"

                     Wear Orange

Friday, October 26- "Shade Out Drugs"

                     Wear A Pair Of Sunglasses

Home room representatives

During August, homerooms will select one class representative and one alternate for SGA.  The representatives will attend monthly meetings and convey information back to their classes.

Qualifications for SGA membership are:

  • Have and maintain a "C" average or better in all classes.
  • No behavioral issues that require 3rd or 4th step disciplinary actions.
  • Must attend all monthly before-school meetings..
  • Complete a Consent to Student Drug Screening form.